top of page



The Becoming a Man Series

This series focuses on the lives of some of the Bible's greatest men, including David, Joseph, Moses, Joshua, Daniel, and the Apostle Paul. These devotional books will inspire, encourage, and challenge you in your walk with Christ. 

Learn More

Unlikely Heroes

Powerful Lessons from the Lives of the Judges

Unlikely Heroes tells the exciting biblical accounts of the judges. These men and women were God's superheroes, and God used them to win incredible victories that inspired their people. These were unlikely heroes because they were very flawed people, but God can use anyone. 

This book is different from Paul's other books as the stories are written in a narrative style. This will make you feel like you're right in the middle of the action. But that's not all. Paul also provides helpful insights and devotional thoughts throughout the book that will help you in your Christian walk. 

The purpose of this book is first to edify you, but also to entertain. With an introduction, twelve chapters, and a conclusion, Unlikely Heroes is sure to encourage you and get you excited to live a victorious Christian life. 

Here's what people are saying about Unlikely Heroes

"Paul Robinson, I believe, has put back into the retelling of Biblical accounts, something that many people have left out: excitement! The way he envisions the conversations had between the Biblical personalities is great as well, since he not only imagines what they might have said in side conversations but he also remains true to the Biblical record of what was said by them."

--Jon S. 

"Paul brings the characters in the book of judges to life. No matter how small we think our talents are God can take whatever we have and God can use it for his glory."

--Heather F. 

"This book is easily understood, and the stories/people are backed up by biblical verses. It lets us know that no matter your station in life, God can and will use each of us to his glory. It strengthens my faith in my walk with Christ."

--Raymond F. 

Study Series

The Study Series will help you to dig deeper into God's Word. These books focus on specific books of the Bible, similar to commentaries, yet different in that the author desires that they be more engaging. Included are discussion questions that will make you think, and application questions that will help you in your walk with Christ. These books are perfect for either personal study or group study. 

These books are only available in paperback version. The reason is to encourage study. Pull out your Bible and get ready to write down answers in the book. You'll never regret studying God's Word. 

Learn More

More Than Conquerors

Living at the Peak of the Christian Life

Romans eight has been called “the Mount Everest of the Bible.” This chapter encapsulates the kind of victorious life that God desires for every Christian to experience! Romans chapter eight describes what it means to live at the peak of the Christian life.

In this book, Paul E. Robinson will take you on a journey to the summit by giving 11 reasons why we are more than conquerors through Christ. This book will open your eyes to incredible truths that are real for every Christian. You will be greatly encouraged to know all that Christ has done for you so that you can live the most fulfilling life this side of heaven.

bottom of page